Washington Redskins 2012 Schedule and Scores

PRESEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT FINAL
Thu, Aug 9 @ Buffalo Bills W 7-6
Sat, Aug 18 @ Chicago Bears L 31-33
Sat, Aug 25 Indianapolis Colts W 30-17
Wed, Aug 27  Tampa Bay Buccaneers  W 20-3

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Prediction Machine 2012 win projection – 7 
Football Outsiders 2012 win projection – 6.8 
Redskins Hog Heaven 2012 win projection – 8
All times Eastern
Game simulations by predictionmachine.com

DATE OPPONENT TIME SIMULATED WIN % FINAL RECAP
Sun, Sep 09 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM, FOX 37.0 W 40-32 Better than you thought
Sun, Sep 16 @ St. Louis Rams 4:05 OM, FOX 47.5 L 28-31 Lost by half time
Sun, Sep 23 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM, CBS 54.7 L 38-31 So close
Sun, Sep 30 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers  4:25 PM, FOX 61.5 W 24-22 Griffin yes, Cundiff no
Sun, Oct 07 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM, FOX 50.0 L 24-17 Griffin hurt and world ends
Sun, Oct 14 Minnesota Vikings 4:25 PM, FOX 78.7 W 38-26 RGIII and the D don't fold.
Sun, Oct 21 @ New York Giants 1:00 PM, FOX 31.5 L 27-23 Not a moral victory.
Sun, Oct 28 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM, FOX 22.3 L 27-12 Who were those guys?
Sun, Nov 04 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM, FOX 59.5 L 21-13 Redskins & Romney
BYE      
Sun, Nov 18 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM, FOX 36.2 W 31-6 4 things we never expected to see
THANKSGIVING
Thu, Nov 22 
@ Dallas Cowboys 4:15 PM, FOX 33.3 W 38-31 10 cool things….
Mon, Dec 03 New York Giants 8:30 PM, ESPN 46.6 W 17-16 Clutch performance
Sun, Dec 09 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM, FOX 43.5 W 31-28 OT 10 cool things
Sun, Dec 16 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM, FOX 50.8 W 38-21 Playoff march continues
Sun, Dec 23 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM, FOX 26.9 W 27-20 'Skins over Eagles
Sun, Dec 30 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM, FOX 49.9 W 28-18 Beast of the East

 

POST-SEASON SCHEDULE

Stay tuned….

Anthony Brown

About Anthony Brown

Lifelong Redskins fan and blogger about football and life since 2004. Joined MVN's Hog Heaven blog in 2005 and then moved Redskins Hog Heaven to Bolguin Network. Believes that the course of a season is pre-ordained by management decisions made during the offseason. Can occasionally be found on the This Given Sunday blog and he does guest posts.

Quantcast